254Sports - Contests
View Mobile Site
   Welcome       Enter Contest       Winners   
 
Get In It To Win It!
 
Win a $254 Prepaid Visa Gift Card (get it…254…cool, huh?!)
OR
A really lame 254Sports.com T-shirt


Every night, starting on Monday, Februrary 8, 2010 we’ll draw a winner at 9 pm from that day’s entries. That night…during News 10 at 10…we’ll tell you who won…then we’ll draw an envelope and reveal what they won….

The best part is…you can enter every day…just once per person per email address each day…but yea…you have a chance to win every day.

Just think what you could buy with $254…I’ll leave that to your imagination

Or you can tell your friends “I went to 254Sports.com and all I got was this lame t-shirt” Bummer.

And now the fine print that you probably won’t read anyway:

To enter, complete the form below and submit by 8:59 every night until February 28, 2010. Winners will be drawn at random each night after 9:00 pm from all entries received that day. The first winner will be drawn on Monday, February 8, 2010. The prize will be revealed by random drawing during the 10 pm News 10 at 10.
 
Date/Times
 
All times are in Central Time.            Completed            Current           Future   
 
  Submission Period
Round 1 Sun, Feb 07 2010 1:00 AM - Mon, Feb 08 2010 8:59 PM
Round 2 Mon, Feb 08 2010 9:00 PM - Tue, Feb 09 2010 8:59 PM
Round 3 Tue, Feb 09 2010 9:00 PM - Wed, Feb 10 2010 8:59 PM
Round 4 Wed, Feb 10 2010 9:00 PM - Thu, Feb 11 2010 8:59 PM
Round 5 Thu, Feb 11 2010 9:00 PM - Fri, Feb 12 2010 8:59 PM
Round 6 Fri, Feb 12 2010 9:00 PM - Sat, Feb 13 2010 8:59 PM
Round 7 Sat, Feb 13 2010 9:00 PM - Sun, Feb 14 2010 8:59 PM
Round 8 Sun, Feb 14 2010 9:00 PM - Mon, Feb 15 2010 8:59 PM
Round 9 Mon, Feb 15 2010 9:00 PM - Tue, Feb 16 2010 8:59 PM
Round 10 Tue, Feb 16 2010 9:00 PM - Wed, Feb 17 2010 8:59 PM
Round 11 Wed, Feb 17 2010 9:00 PM - Thu, Feb 18 2010 8:59 PM
Round 12 Thu, Feb 18 2010 9:00 PM - Fri, Feb 19 2010 8:59 PM
Round 13 Fri, Feb 19 2010 9:00 PM - Sat, Feb 20 2010 8:59 PM
Round 14 Sat, Feb 20 2010 9:00 PM - Sun, Feb 21 2010 8:59 PM
Round 15 Sun, Feb 21 2010 9:00 PM - Mon, Feb 22 2010 8:59 PM
Round 16 Mon, Feb 22 2010 9:00 PM - Tue, Feb 23 2010 8:59 PM
Round 17 Tue, Feb 23 2010 9:00 PM - Wed, Feb 24 2010 8:59 PM
Round 18 Wed, Feb 24 2010 9:00 PM - Thu, Feb 25 2010 8:59 PM
Round 19 Thu, Feb 25 2010 9:00 PM - Fri, Feb 26 2010 8:59 PM
Round 20 Fri, Feb 26 2010 9:00 PM - Sat, Feb 27 2010 8:59 PM
Round 21 Sat, Feb 27 2010 9:00 PM - Sun, Feb 28 2010 8:59 PM
 
   Official Rules   

254Sports - In It To Win It

    Powered by © UPICKEM    All rights reserved.